"Raymond Aceto's powerful, pathologically evil baron could have carried the night on his own. The varying colors of Aceto's bass and the nuances of his acting brought realism and depth to the character — predatory, slithering, manipulative in Act I; cruel, taunting and wolfishly greedy in Act II." (Tosca)
-Opera News by Gregory Barnett
        UPCOMING ENGAGEMENTS


Oregon Symphony

Verdi’s Requiem

Performances:
Saturday, March 10, 2018, 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018, 7:30 PM



San Francisco Opera

Wagner’s Der Ring des Nibelungen

Cycle 1:
Das Rheingold, Tuesday, June 12, 7:30 PM (Fafner)
Die Walkure, Wednesday, June 13, 7:00 PM (Hunding)
Siegfried, Friday, June 15, 6:30 PM (Fafner)

Cycle 2:
Das Rheingold, Tuesday, June 19, 7:30 PM (Fafner)
Die Walkure, Wednesday, June 20, 7:00 PM (Hunding)
Siegfried, Friday, June 22, 6:30 PM (Fafner)

Cycle 3:
Das Rheingold, Tuesday, June 26, 7:30 PM (Fafner)
Die Walkure, Wednesday, June 27, 7:00 PM (Hunding)
Siegfried, Friday, June 29, 6:30 PM (Fafner)


















Tosca Live


Watch Raymond perform in Scarpia in Tosca at the Houston Grand Opera opposite Patricia Racette.


Interviews



Management

General Management
Aaron Grant
aaron.grant@L2artists.com
+1 212 419 2986

Italy and Australia
Punto Opera
info@puntoopera.net
+39 (0) 45 7364601




Share